List details of users that have been added.
Add New User
and it will link you to the
To edit the user information, click on the edit button. Click Save Changes once the user information is edited.
To delete the users, click on Delete and then confirm the deletion at the delete confirmation prompt.
( Note: Everything under the user's account will be deleted if the user is deleted )